Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

Club Executives

 

  • President:

 Sean Stoughton

president@ontarioblacksmiths.ca

 

  • 1st Vice President:

 Lloyd Johnston

705 426 5396

 

 

  • 2nd Vice President:

Bob Young

vice.president@ontarioblacksmiths.ca

 

  • Treasurer

 David Brandow

treasurer@ontarioblacksmiths.ca

 

  • Newsletter Editor

 Gord Snelling

editor@ontarioblacksmiths.ca

 

  • Secretary

 Lisa Langdon

secretary@ontarioblacksmiths.ca

 

  • Webmaster

Megan Carter

webmaster@ontarioblacksmiths.ca